Ministry Leadership Team Chairman

Jeffrey Berg

Phone: 727-534-1679
Email: jeffrey.berg@floridamoves.com

Ministry Leadership Team Secretary

Joe Picone

Phone: (847) 732-6680‬
Email: piconejoe1@gmail.com

Ministry Leadership Team Treasurer

Tom Faucette

Phone: (813) 900-1948
Email: treasurer@northdalelutheran.org

Elder – Church Ministry

David Mosakowski

Phone: (813)-340-1960
Email: davidmosakowski@yahoo.com

Elder – Outreach & Evangelism

Steve Ward

Phone: 813-948-8487
Email: wigators@msn.com

Elder- Land & Facilities

Mike Lauren

Phone: (920)-901-5354
Email: mlaurin2@verizon.net

Ministry Board Member

Nick Koren

Phone: (813) 765-4154
Email: nkoren@mobromarine.com

Ministry Board Member

David Mosakowski

Phone: (813)-340-1960
Email: davidmosakowski@yahoo.com

Ministry Board Member

Nick Allan

Phone: (813) 562-5895
Email: nicknwa82@gmail.com

Matthew Guse

I was born in Milwaukee,WI during my father’s final year at the seminary. I grew up in Columbia, SC and Marietta, GA where my father served as pastor for many years. I attended Martin Luther Prep School, Northwestern College, and the Wisconsin Lutheran Seminary. Upon seminary graduation in 1998, I received my first call into the public ministry to serve a new mission start up in Las Vegas, NV. After 14 years of serving Beautiful Savior Las Vegas, in 2012 I accepted a call to serve St. Peter’s Lutheran Church in Fond du Lac, Wisconsin as school and associate pastor.

I am married to Elizabeth (Liz) Guse from Fountain City, WI. We have 3 children. Ethan Guse is 22 and attending college to be a fire fighter / first responder. Brice Guse is 19 and is in his sophomore year at Martin Luther College studying in the pastor track. Ben Guse is 16 finishing his high school studies in Wisconsin.

Liz and I are excited to see what the years bring as the Lord continues to bless the ministry among us. We look forward to the sun, warmth, and the blessings of our gracious Lord.